top of page

Nobody is better than me – I’m not better than anybody else

Nobody is better than you. You are not better than anybody else.


This seems like a paradox to many people. This is where we are wrong. This is not contradictory at all…

It’s just called equality and mutual respect for our differences.





Recent Posts

See All

Don’t Be Sad For Me, Be Mad With Me

When we say we don’t like nice guys, we don’t mean we want assholes. We mean we need someone with substance that challenges us and the world where it matters. You should definitely be a nice person (b

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page